Skip to main content

CONTACT US

REGISTRATION AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

ca_learnmore@capitalcc.edu
(860) 906-5130

 

EMPLOYERS AND COMMUNITY AGENCIES

Odile Dilone                         
odilone@capitalcc.edu                                    
(860) 906-5141
 

NURSE AIDE CERTIFICATION (CNA), CNA REFRESHER, PATIENT CARE TECHNICIAN and EKG TECHNICIAN

Ruth Krems                           
rkrems@capitalcc.edu                                      
(860) 906-5142

 

ALL OTHER PROGRAMS (allied health, food service, business & construction)

Odile Dilone
odilone@capitalcc.edu
(860) 906-5141

 

SNAP-ET SCHOLARSHIPS

Nurith Vidal                          
nvidal@capitalcc.edu                                        
(860) 906-5029

 

CAPITAL'S CAREER ADVANCEMENT PROGRAM (CCAP)


John Thomas  
jthomas@capitalcc.edu                                
(860) 906-5036
 

FINANCIAL CENTER

Daniel Gregory                       
dgregory@capitalcc.edu                                        
(860) 906-5138

 

DEAN

Linda Guzzo, Ed.D.              
lguzzo@capitalcc.edu                                        
(860) 906-5131